Adminisration Office

Dr. Manzoom Akhtar

Registrar

Contact: 092-42-99262227-8

Fax: 092-42-99262226

Email: registrar@ue.edu.pk

Kamran Akram

PA to Registrar
kamranakram@ue.edu.pk

Muhammad Uzair Khaleeq

Deputy Director
uzair.khaleeq@ue.edu.pk

Muhammad Sajjad

Deputy Director (Administration)
muhammad.sajjad@ue.edu.pk

Mahmood Ali

Deputy Director (General)
mahmood@ue.edu.pk

Kiran Fatima

Deputy Director (Management)
kiran.ddmgt@ue.edu.pk

Bilal Qaisar

Assistant Director (Admin)
bilal.qaisar@ue.edu.pk

Tahira Asif

Assistant Director (Admin)
tahiraasif@ue.edu.pk

Muhamamd Waqas Jamil

Assistant Director (Admin)
waqas.jamil@ue.edu.pk

Faqiha Rizvi

Administrative Officer
faqiha.rizvi@ue.edu.pk

Muhammad Zaheer

Sr. Key Punch Operator
mzaheer@ue.edu.pk

Hafiz Shakeel Ahmad

Inventory Officer
shakeelahmad@ue.edu.pk