Finance Office

Dr. Mian Muhammad Arif

Treasurer

Contact: +92-42-99262229, +92-42-99262238

Fax: 092-42-99262226

Email: treasurer@ue.edu.pk

Rai Farrukh Habib

Deputy Director
farrukh.habib@ue.edu.pk

Sarfraz Ahmad

Deputy Director (Finance)
sarfraz.ahmad@ue.edu.pk

Zubair Basheer

Assistant Director (Finance)
zubair.basheer@ue.edu.pk

Muhammad Arslan Tariq

Assistant Director (Finance)
arslantariq@ue.edu.pk

Shakeel Ahmad

Assistant Director (Finance)
shakeel.ahmad@ue.edu.pk

Mohsin Raza Sahi

Assistant Director
mohsin.raza@ue.edu.pk

Muhammad Naveed Akhtar

Administrative Officer
naveedhashmi@ue.edu.pk

Kashif Shahzad

Administrative Officer
kashifshahzad@ue.edu.pk